Music | Eternamente Mexicano

El Bebeto’s new album, Eternamente Mexicano, is now available!

El Bebeto

Check out El Bebeto’s 2015 Album, Eternamente Mexicano! The album was made available to Mexico and the United States on August 28th and we couldn’t be more excited. Eternamente Mexicano demonstrates El Bebeto’s versatility and includes tracks like Cuando Tu Me Besas  and Besos Nuevos, which have already been popular on radio stations. El Bebeto is a crowd favorite for his vocal quality and talent, so we’re sure that this album will live up to expectation!

The track list includes:

  1. Corazón De Acero
  2. Lo Legal
  3. Porque Tomando
  4. Besos Nuevos
  5. Te Perdono Todo
  6. Cuando Tú Me Besas
  7. Si Quieres
  8. Te Ven Conmigo
  9. Dos Botellas
  10. Maravilosa
  11. Eres Mi Necesidad
  12. La Farsante

About the author:


About Us

Our mission is to uplift Latinos through quality entertainment by providing original programing customized to meet their needs while creating a portal for non-Latinos to learn about the Latin culture.



Latest Tweets

This week's #FoodFriday is Peruvian Ceviche with Smoked Paprika. Leave a like if you want some right now! Learn how to make it here frontiercoop.com/community/re… pic.twitter.com/HQ6qCz0Vp5

About 2 days ago from Latin é's Twitter via Hootsuite